NFPL

Niagara Frontier Pistol League

Niagara Frontier Pistol League (NFPL) – .22 caliber League Matches shot at Allied and other clubs throughout WNY and Canada. Scratch and handicap scores are used. . Experienced and novice shooters are welcome

Team Standings Here>>>>>>>

NFPL 2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Season Half Way
1/9/2017 Monday Home Twin City
1/16/2017 Monday Home Clarence
1/23/2017 Monday Away B R&R
1/30/2016 Monday Home Bison City
2/6/2017 Tueday Away Lockport
2/13/2017 Wednesday Away Niagara county
2/20/2017 Friday Away Mohawk
2/27/2017 Monday Home Ten X
3/6/2017 Monday Home Polaris
3/13/2017 Monday Home Pinecrest Postal
3/20/2017 Monday Home Niagara Falls Postal

Print a wallet size schedule by clicking the schedule below

PRINT THIS WALLET SIZE SCHEDULE
PRINT THIS WALLET SIZE SCHEDULE

Click – print – fold – put in wallet

12846 Clinton St. Alden, NY 14004 716 288 5080