NFPL

Niagara Frontier Pistol League

Niagara Frontier Pistol League (NFPL) – .22 caliber League Matches shot at Allied and other clubs throughout WNY and Canada. Scratch and handicap scores are used. . Experienced,novice and beginning shooters are welcome.

 For Printable Schedules Click Here

Allied NFPL Shooting Schedule
Date Day Team VS Home / Away Range Centerfire
10/3/2017 Tuesday Twin City Away Twin City
10/9/2017 Monday Clarence Home Allied Practice if Time Permits
10/19/2017 Thursday BR&R Away BR&R
10/23/2017 Monday Bison City Home Allied Yes
10/31/2017 Tuesday Lockport Away Lockport
11/8/2107 Wednesday NCSA Away NCSA
11/17/2017 Friday Mohawk Away Mohawk
11/27/2017 Monday Ten-X Home Allied Yes
12/4/2017 Monday Polaris Home Allied Yes
12/11/2017 Monday Pinecrest Home Allied Yes
12/18/2017 Monday Niagara Falls Home Allied Yes
1/8/2018 Monday Twin City Home Allied Yes
1/15/2018 Monday Clarence Away Ten-X
1/22/2018 Monday BR&R Home Allied Yes
1/29/2018 Monday Bison City Away Bison City
2/5/2018 Monday Lockport Home Allied Yes
2/12/2018 Monday NCSA Home Allied Yes
2/19/2018 Monday Mohawk Home Allied Yes
3/1/2018 Thursday Ten-X Away Ten-X
3/6/2018 Tuesday Polaris Away Mohawk
3/12/2018 Monday Pinecrest Home Allied Yes
3/19/2018 Monday Niagara Falls Home Allied Yes

 For Printable Schedules Click Here

12846 Clinton St. Alden, NY 14004 716 288 5080